Team
Linn Runeson
Architect/Urbanist
Founder/Managing Director
930 95 008
linn@edit.land
Eric Reid
Landscape Architect/Urbanist
Founder/Creative Director
484 07 250
eric@edit.land
Miguel Hernández
Architect/Landscape Architect/Urbanist
Assistant Professor, AHO
404 86 104
miguel@edit.land
Laura Toledo Martin
Architect/Urbanist
laura@edit.land
Runa Hermansen
Landscape Architect/Urbanist
407 25 880
runa@edit.land
Ilayda Keskinaslan
Interior Architect/Urbanist (MA student)
ilayda@edit.land
Kaveh Kawousi
Landscape Architect/Urbanist (BA student)​​​​
kaveh@edit.land