New business 
hello@edit.land
+47 930 95 008
Applications 
work@edit.land
Visit
edit AS
Myntgata 2, etg. 3
0151 Oslo, 
Norge
We start every project with a simple question — 
How can we create habitats that are more meaningful, and more sustainable for all living kind?
People


Linn Runeson
Architect/Urbanist
Founder/Managing Director
930 95 008
linn@edit.land
Eric Reid
Landscape Architect/Urbanist
Founder/Creative Director
484 07 250
eric@edit.land
Miguel Hernández
Architect/Landscape Architect/Urbanist
Assistant Professor, AHO
404 86 104
miguel@edit.land
Laura Toledo Martin
Architect/Urbanist
laura@edit.land
Runa Hermansen
Landscape
Architect/Urbanist
407 25 880
runa@edit.land
Kaveh Kawousi
Landscape Architect/Urbanist (BA student)​​​​
kaveh@edit.land